## **Congratulations!**



For Outstanding Achievement and Contribution to Polymer Science and the Profession

## American Chemical Society Division of Polymer Chemistry

## 2010 POLY Fellows

Harry R. Allcock Eric Baer Frank D. Blum Neta L. Byerly William J. Brittan Charles E. Carraher H. N. Cheng **Geoffrey W. Coates** James Crivello Bill M. Culbertson Frederick R. Dammont William H. Daly Joseph M. DeSimone John P. Droske James Economy Alan D. English Lewis J. Fetters Jean Frechet Robert H. Grubbs Henry K. Hall Janelle M. Hampton Craig J. Hawker James Hedrick Paul M. Hergenrother S. Randall Holmes-Farley Richard M. Ikeda Frank N. Kelley Robert S. Langer Robert W. Lenz William J. MacKnight

James E. Mark W. Harry Mandeville Jimmy W. Mays Anne M. Mays Wayne L. Mattice Krzysztof Matyjaszewski James E. McGrath Robert B. Moore Robert S. Moore Bruce M. Novak Thomas J. Pacansky Donald R. Paul Eli M. Pearce Lloyd M. Robeson Ann B. Salamone Joseph C. Salamone Richard S. Stein Robson F. Storey Ulrich W. Suter Timothy M. Swager Gregory N. Tew Edwin L. Thomas David A. Tirrell S. Richard Turner S. Reddy Venumbaka Otto Vogl Thomas C. Ward Garth L. Wilkes Karen L. Wooley

Recognized at the POLY/PMSE Awards Reception Wednesday, March 24, 2010 5:30-8:00 pm Hilton Union Square Hotel - Continental 6

This new award recognizes Fellows of the Division of Polymer Chemistry who have diverse contributions and may focus their efforts either on scientific accomplishments or service to the profession, or both. POLY seeks to recognize excellence in all ways that POLY members advance our field for polymer science. To inaugurate the Fellows programs, a group of 59 distinguished past recipients of POLY awards, listed above, have been induced as founding POLY Fellows.